Contact Business Relations

Denver Metro Area

Denver

Sandy Sharp

2211 W. Evans
Denver, Colorado 80223
(720) 595-6747
 (cell) 

Sandra.Sharp@state.co.us

Sandra Sharp

Denver Metro

Ryan Campbell

Including: Golden, Aurora, Centennial

3500 Illinois St, Suite 1400
Golden, Colorado 80401
(303) 866-4121 or (3030 915-0667 (cell) 

Ryan.Campbell@state.co.us

Ryan Campbell

Colorado Springs, Pueblo and Southeast Colorado

Colorado Springs

Loretta Jacobs

Including: El Paso and Teller Counties

1365 Garden of the Gods Rd, Suite 250
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80907
(719) 482-7973, 970-819-0558 (cell) 

Loretta.Jacobs@state.co.us

Loretta Jacobs

Pueblo

Tiffany Garcia

Including: Canyon City, Trinidad, La Junta

720 North Main, Suite 320
Pueblo, Colorado 81003
(719) 544-1406

tiffany.garcia@state.co.us

Tiffany Garcia

Northern Colorado

Northern Colorado

Shanae Core

Including: Loveland, Greeley, Fort Collins

822 7th Street, Suite 350
Greeley, Colorado 80631
(970) 353-5409 or (970) 420-6342 (cell)

Shanae.Core@state.co.us

Shanae Core

Northeastern Colorado

Amy Stang

Including: Limon, Ft. Morgan, Sterling

825 Second Street
Limon, Colorado 80828
(719) 775-8819 or (303) 947-0080 (cell)

Amy.Stang@state.co.us

Amy Stang

Longmont

Jeff Sidders

Including: Northglenn, Boulder, Erie, Louisville

825 Delaware, Suite402
Longmont, Colorado 80501
(303) 774-4927 or (303) 880-4819 (cell)

Jeff.Sidders@state.co.us

Jeff Sidders

Western Slope

Alamosa

David Atkinson

Including: Salida, Buena Vista, Durango, Cortez

305 Murphy Drive, Unit B
Alamosa, Colorado 81101
(719) 250-3648 (cell) or (719) 589-5158

David.Atkinson@state.co.us

David Atkinson

Grand Junction

Kasey Watts

Including: Montrose, Delta

222 South 6th Street, Suite 215
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
(970) 248-7107 or (970) 556-8333 (cell)

Kasey.Watts@state.co.us

Kasey Watts

Business Relations Manager

Eric Clark

eric.clark@state.co.us

(303) 549-7462 (cell)

 

Eric Clark

Lead Business Outreach Specialist

Heather Brooks

heather.brooks@state.co.us

(970) 692-4899 (cell)

Heather Brooks