0

Contact Business Relations

Denver Metro Area

#FFFFFF

Denver

Renee Romero

Including: Denver, Aurora, Centennial, Arapahoe/Douglas Counties

2211 W. Evans
Denver, Colorado 80223
(970) 302-6772 (cell) 

renee.k.romero@state.co.us

renee romero with long dark brown hair wearing a black blazer and white top

Denver Metro

Michael Gordon

Including: Denver, Golden, Jefferson County

3500 Illinois St, Suite 1400
Golden, Colorado 80401
(303) 915-3841 (cell) 

michael.gordon@state.co.us

 

Michael Gordon in suit and tie

Colorado Springs, Pueblo and Southeast Colorado

#FFFFFF

Colorado Springs

Connie Brachtenbach

Including: El Paso and Teller Counties

1365 Garden of the Gods Rd, Suite 250
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80907
719-627-0533

connie.brachtenbach@state.co.us

Connie Brachtenbach

Pueblo

Tiffany Garcia

Including: Canon City, Trinidad, La Junta

720 North Main, Suite 320
Pueblo, Colorado 81003
(719) 544-1406

tiffany.garcia@state.co.us

tiffany garcia in a black blazer and salmon top

Northern Colorado

#FFFFFF

Northern Colorado

Adam Shake

Including: Loveland, Greeley, Fort Collins

5250 Hahns Peak Drive, Ste 120
Loveland, Colorado 80538
(970) 657-9488 (cell)

adam.shake@state.co.us

Adam Shake pro head shot

Eastern Colorado

Jerry A Davis

Including: Limon, Ft. Morgan, Sterling

5250 Hahns Peak Drive,
Suite 120
Loveland, CO 80538
970.803.0788 (cell)
 

jerry.davis@state.co.us

Jerry A Davis pro head shot

Longmont

Jeff Sidders

Including: Northglenn, Boulder, Erie, Louisville

825 Delaware, Suite 101
Longmont, Colorado 80501
(303) 774-4927 or (303) 880-4819 (cell)

Jeff.Sidders@state.co.us

Jeff Sidders

Western Slope

#FFFFFF

Alamosa

David Atkinson

Including: Salida, Buena Vista, Durango, Cortez

305 Murphy Drive, Unit B
Alamosa, Colorado 81101
(719) 250-3648 (cell) or (719) 589-5158

David.Atkinson@state.co.us

david atkinson wearing an orange long sleeve and khakis

Grand Junction

Kasey Watts

Including: Montrose, Delta

222 South 6th Street, Suite 215
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
(970) 248-7107 or (970) 556-8333 (cell)

Kasey.Watts@state.co.us

Kasey Watts

BRU Leadership

#FFFFFF

Business Relations Manager

Eric Clark

eric.clark@state.co.us

(303) 549-7462 (cell)

 

Eric Clark

Supervisor, Business Relations Team

Heather Brooks

heather.brooks@state.co.us

(970) 692-4899 (cell)

heather brooks with long brown hair wearing a black blazer and top

State as a Model Employment Development Specialist

Sandra Sharp

sandra.sharp@state.co.us

720-595-6747 (cell)

sandra sharp in a grey blazer with red top