EFAP Members & Partners


Meet the EFAP Members

Alia Andrews, Office of Behavioral Health

Steve Bell, Advocate 

Marilee Boylan, Co-Chair, Advocate

Cari Brown, Arc of Larimer County

Katherine Carol, Advocate

Cassidy Dellamonache, Tandem Employment Services of Northern Colorado

Debbie Shackelford, CO Dept. of Higher Education

Karen Ferrington, Mindsource

Meghan Greene, DVR

Thomas Hartman, CO Workforce Development Council

Mike Hoover, Self-Advocate

Tom Knost, Continuum of Colorado

Bob Lawhead, CO Developmental Disabilities Council

Katie Oliver, CO Department of Education

Jim Panzer, Transition Representative

Shantelle Rockman, Integrating Supporting

Adam Tucker, CO Department of Healthcare, Policy and Finance

Patricia Henke, CO Office of Employment First


Thank you to all the subject matter experts (SMEs) who provide valuable input and recommendations to the EFAP:

Caitlin Adams, DVR

Kristin Corash, Director of DVR

Kelley Land, Virginia Commonwealth University and CO-APSE

Correy Robinson Rosenberg, University of CO School of Medicine

Katie Taliercio, Healthcare Policy and Finance

Shea Tanis, Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities

Josh Winkler, Lt. Governor's Office


EFAP Partners

The Employment First Advisory Partnership works in collaboration with many state agencies and non-profits.  Some of our partners include:

Colorado Office of Employment First

HCPF/Supported Employment

Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities

CO APSE: CO Association of People Supporting Employment First